Contact Us

Goodbee & Associates, Inc.

HQ | 7600 Landmark Way, 902-2 | Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Denver Location | 1221 Auraria Parkway | Denver, CO 80204

 

Lisa Goodbee, P.E.
Owner/President
Phone (303) 587-2451
lisa@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Mary Keith Floyd, AICP
Principal-in-Charge
Phone (303) 667-6985
mk@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Steve Austin
CAD II
Phone 303 986-3980
steve@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Andi Barendt, E.I.T.
Environmental / CAD
Phone (970) 769-5815
andi@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Dana Bijold, P.E.
Project Manager
Phone (303) 263-6234
dana@goodbeeassoc.com

 

David Duke, E.I.T.
CAD/Coordinator
Phone (970) 443-4133
david@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Laura Harmon
Project Manager
Phone (303) 918-6121
laurah@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Elizabeth Kiser
Administrative Assistant
Phone (513) 479-2013
elizabeth@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Mary Klopfenstein, E.I.T.
Designer
Phone (719) 238-4472
mary@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Sheresa Lehocky, E.I.T.
Project Manager
Phone (303) 547-7768
sheresa@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Dawn Nickles
Marketing / Administrative
Phone (720) 560-5910
dawn@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Zdenko Novkovic, P.E.
Project Manager
Phone (719) 839-1064
zdenko@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Marny Pavelka
Accounting / Administration
Phone (303) 437-9639
marny@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Elissa T. Roselyn, P.G.
Project Manager
Phone (303) 507-2103
elissa@goodbeeassoc.com

 

Karl Schoenbrunn, E.I.T.
Project Manager
Phone (303) 817-3430
karl@goodbeeassoc.com